You don't have to give up a 5-Star Service in order to pay less in commissions

We believe we're only as good as our last review. Every customer is asked to leave feedback. We use customer reviews to ensure we deliver an excellent service. And if we ever come up short, we put it right.

You don't have to give up a 5-Star Service in order to pay less in commissions

Testimonial

Why the Bloch’s Chose Everhome

The Blochs choose to sell their home in order to be closer to their grandkids​

What they say about us

We believe we're only as good as our last review. Every customer is asked to leave feedback. We use customer reviews to ensure we deliver an excellent service. And if we ever come up short, we put it right.

I worked with Jeff Atkinson and Heidi Trottno at Everhome.

Both are highly competent and responsive professionals. They always had my best interest as a seller in mind as they guided me through the twists and turns ofvtge listing and selling processes.

aslaird2

6/27/2022

"Dan was a great partner in my first home buying experience.

Being new to the process, I had an endless amount of questions. His patience was unmatched, he answered every single question in a very caring manner, and did so in likely more depth than I ever needed. He is passionate about the industry and brings good perspective. I learned a ton from him. Dan also did a fantastic job handling a difficult seller’s agent with compassion, who was new to the field and afraid to talk to his own clients. I would just advise you stay organized on your end, and the process will go wonderfully. All in all, I felt I was in great hands, even in a tough seller’s market! Thank you Dan for everything!!”

froehlichtat

5/30/2022

Jeff was timely, professional, and attentive to each element of the successful real estate transaction.

His input and guidance throughout the process was instrumental in seeing the sale go through in a completely satisfactory fashion. Both the Seller and Buyer were happy with the results of the transaction. There were no surprises throughout the negotiations wherein all questions were addressed and/or answered in a timely manner. The silver lining: the buyer and seller ended up becoming friends.

jmsquaredassociates

5/1/2022

This is the second home that I sold through Jeff.

He and his team are very through and demonstrate their years of real estate experience. They were able to get me over asking price on the second deal with his skill in negotiating

jodymorrissey3

5/1/2022

Jeff Atkinson and his team made the whole process easy from start to finish.

The online scheduling app made the viewing appointments easy and accessible to set up at our convivence. The photos of our home for the listing were very professional and clear, Jeff is very knowledgeable of the market, we had multiple offers and Jeff sold our house in one week and negotiated the best offer well over the asking price. I would definitely use Jeff and his team again as the savings and service are well worth it.

cropcrozier

04/30/2022

"Jeff Atkinson and his team are knowledgeable, professional, and responsive.

I had an excellent selling experience working with Jeff. With their guidance and direction a top grade listing was produced and available to go “”live”” broadcasting through numerous channels in very little time. The effort attracted quite a few well qualified ready-to-close buyers. Every aspect of the equation was handled efficiently. Jeff’s attention to detail and prompt responsiveness to outbound phone calls kept the process moving without confusion or contention. This was my 29th residential home transaction and, without a doubt, the best of them on all fronts. The experience was straight forward and quite simple – a testament to a well qualified group of knowledgeable people. Both sides of the equation came out winners thanks to good communication amongst all parities involved. No problems. No surprises. Throughout the process Jeff Atkinson was always a short phone call away. When a questions were presented which required prompt attention Jeff had the answers with just the right amount of guidance and information necessary to keep the transaction moving in the right direction…. all the way to closing. Perhaps the best part of all: working with Jeff was fun!”

jimmychanga5150

04/01/2022

Jeff Atkinson greatly assisted me with selling a rural luxury view property For Sale by Owner.

Without his advice and expertise, selling FSBO would have been very difficult. Jeff also brought in solid, trusted Title and Escrow partners and the trifecta was amazing. My sale went very smooth and I highly recommend Jeff and his team

Brian Barr

03/28/2022

"My husband and I had an amazing experience with the Everhome team.

Communications were clear and concise and things moved forward at a great pace. Not to say you save a lot of money! Something for any buyer or seller to explore. “

Geneva O'Brien

3/26/2022

David, Heidi, and the staff did a fantastic job helping me sell my home.

It is absolutely true that they offer full service for a fraction of the fee of a traditional broker. David helped guide me through the listing process, arranged for multiple showings, managed multiple offers, then got the deal done! I saved $thousands in commissions without sacrificing any assistance at all. Thanks again for your expertise.

Thomas M

3/24/2022

David, Heidi, and the staff did a fantastic job helping me sell my home.

It is absolutely true that they offer full service for a fraction of the fee of a traditional broker. David helped guide me through the listing process, arranged for multiple showings, managed multiple offers, then got the deal done! I saved $thousands in commissions without sacrificing any assistance at all. Thanks again for your expertise

tmccree593

3/23/2022
1 2 3 20

Never Overpay Real Estate Commissions Again!

Book an Everhome overview call with one of our marketing specialists today!

Got questions?

Yes, you can cancel at any time. However, if you cancel before 90 days then we ask that you reimburse our hard costs such as photography, lockbox, and showing coordination. The maximum cost would be $1,180.

There are no hidden fees at all! If you want to add features such as drone photography there is an upcharge.

No, you will still need to pay a buyer agent commission. However, if you find a buyer that is not represented then we will represent them for $3950 which is more savings in your pocket!

We get that alot, but we promise there is no catch! The only thing we don’t do is actually show up at your house. We do all the marketing, coordination, negotiations and more. Plus, you can use our real estate attorney for consultations as an additional bonus.

You can either schedule a call with a marketing specialist to walk you through the process or you can click this link and start listing your home on our easy to use app!